We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. If you continue browsing this website we assume you are happy to receive all cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.
T: 0116 271 6515  |  Home  |  Contact Us  You TubefacebooktwitterLinkedInGoogle+
You have 0 item(s) in your basket
Fixtures
Register here for our latest news and offers
Purchase Tickets Here
See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets below!
download 2017 Fixture List

Racedays -

Fixtures



See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets! Please note race times are subject to change.

Tuesday 28th February

Photo

First race 2:10pm
Last race 4:40pm
Read More

Friday 10th March - Final National Hunt

Photo

First race 2:20pm
Read More

Friday 7th April - First Flat meeting

Photo

First race 1:55pm
Read More

Sat 29th April Gentlemen's Day

Photo

First race 2:15 Read More

Tuesday 9th May (Eve)

Photo

First Race 6:10.
Read More

Monday 22nd May (Eve)

Photo

First race 6:10pm
Read More

Monday 29th May- Bank Holiday

Photo

First race 2:10.
Read More

Tuesday 30th May

Photo

First race 2:00. Read More

Monday 5th June

Photo

First race 2:15pm
Read More

Saturday 17th June (Eve)

Photo

First race 6:30pm
Read More

Tuesday 27th June (Eve)

Photo

First race: 6:30pm
Read More

Saturday 8th July - Ladies Day

Photo

Join us for the biggest and best race day of the year! Gates open 10am
Read More

Thursday 20th July

Photo

First race 1:50 Read More

Wednesday 26th July (Eve)

Photo

First race 5:40.  Read More

Wednesday 2nd August (Eve)

Photo

First race 6:15
Read More

Tuesday 8th August

Photo

First race 2:10pm
Read More

Sunday 13th August - Family Fun Day

Photo

First race 2:00
Read More

Tuesday 12th September

Photo

First race 2:00
Read More

Monday 25th September

Photo

First race 2:00
Read More

Tuesday 10th October

Photo

First race 2:10
Read More

Tuesday 17th October

Photo

First race 2:10
Read More

Monday 30th October- Final Flat meeting

Photo

First race 2:10 Read More

Monday 20th Nov - Start of National Hunt

Photo

First race 12:45
Read More

Sunday 3rd December

Photo

First race 12:30pm Read More

Thursday 7th December

Photo

First race 12:30pm Read More

Wednesday 13th December

Photo

First race 12:55
Read More

Thursday 28th Dec - Festive Fun Day

Photo

First race 12:50 Last race 3:40
Read More