T: 0116 271 6515  |  Home  |  Contact Us  You TubefacebooktwitterLinkedInGoogle+
basket You have 0 item(s) in your basket
Fixtures
Register here for our latest news and offers
Purchase Tickets Here
See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets below!
download 2019 Fixture List

Racedays -

Fixtures



See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets! Please note race times are subject to change.

*Picnic car park closed until further notice.


Thursday 27th June (Eve)

Photo

Evening Racing First Race - 5.55 Last Race - 8.55 Read More

Saturday 6th July - Ladies Day

Photo

Gates Open - 11am First Race -1.55pm Last Race - 5.25pm Read More

Thursday 18th July

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Gates Open - 12.20pm First Race - 2.20pm Last Race - 5.20pm Read More

Wednesday 24th July (Eve)

Photo

Evening Racing
Gates Open - 3.30pm
First Race - 5.30pm Last Race - 8.40pm Read More

Wednesday 31st July (Eve)

Photo

Evening Racing
Gates Open - 3.45pm
First Race - 5.45pm Last Race - 8.40pm Read More

Sunday 11th August Family Fun Day!

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Gates Open - 12.10pm
First Race - 2.10pm Last Race - 5.25pm Read More

Thursday 22nd August (Eve)

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Gates Open - 3.00pm
First Race - 5.00pm Last Race - 8.00pmRead More

Tuesday 10th September

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.10 Last Race - 5.25
Read More

Monday 23rd September

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.20 Last Race - 5.20

Read More

Tuesday 8th October

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.15 Last Race - 6.00
Read More

Tuesday 15th October

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 2.00 Last Race - 5.40
Read More

Monday 28th October- Final Flat meeting

Photo

Afternoon Racing First Race - 12.15 Last Race - 4.15 Read More

Monday 18th Nov - Start of National Hunt

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.45 Last Race - 3.50
Read More

Sunday 1st December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.40 Last Race - 3.15 Read More

Thursday 5th December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.00 Last Race - 3.20 Read More

Wednesday 11th December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 1.00 Last Race - 3.30 Read More

Saturday 28th December - Festive Race Day

Photo

Afternoon Racing Followed by Live Music!
First Race - 12.50 Last Race - 3.40 Read More