T: 0116 271 6515  |  Home  |  Contact Us  You TubefacebooktwitterLinkedIn
basket You have 0 item(s) in your basket
Fixtures
Register here for our latest news and offers
Purchase Tickets Here
See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets below!
download 2020 Fixture List

Racedays -

Fixtures



See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets! Please note race times are subject to change.

*Picnic car park closed until further notice.


Friday 6th March - Final National Hunt

Photo

Gates Open - 12.05pm
First Race - 2:05pm
Last Race - 4:50pm Read More

Friday 3rd April - First Flat meeting

Photo

Gates Open - 12.00pm
First Race - 2.00pm
Last Race - 5.25pm
Read More

Saturday 25th April - Gentlemen's Day

Photo

Gates Open - 11.00am
First Race - 1.40pm
Last Race - 5.00pm

Read More

Monday 18th May

Photo

Gates Open 4.15pm
First Race 6.15pm
Last Race 8:45pm Read More

Monday 25th May (Bank Holiday)

Photo

Gates Open 11.45am
First Race 1.45pm
Last Race 5.15pm Read More

Tuesday 26th May

Photo

Gates Open - 12.10pm
First Race 2:10pm
Last Race 5:10pm Read More

Monday 8th June

Photo

Gates Open - 12.30pm
First Race - 2.30pm
Last Race - 6.00pm Read More

Saturday 13th June - Gin, Prosecco, Cider & Ale Evening

Photo

Gates open - 4.05
First race - 6.05
Last race - 9.05 Read More

Thursday 25th June (Eve)

Photo

Gates Open - 3.55pm
First Race - 5.55pm
Last Race - 8.55pm Read More

Saturday 4th July - Ladies Day

Photo

Gates Open - 11am
First Race -1.55pm
Last Race - 5.25pm
Entertainment -... Read More

Thursday 16th July

Photo

Gates Open - 12.20pm
First Race - 2.20pm
Last Race - 5.20pm Read More

Wednesday 22nd July (Eve)

Photo

Gates Open - 3.40pm
First Race - 5.40pm
Last Race - 8.50pm Read More

Wednesday 29th July (Eve)

Photo

Gates Open - 3.45pm
First Race - 5.45pm
Last Race - 8.40pm Read More

Sunday 9th August - Family Fun Day

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Gates Open - 12.10pm
First Race - 2.10pm
Last Race - ... Read More

Thursday 20th August (Eve)

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Gates Open - 3.30pm
First Race - 5.30pm
Last Race - 8... Read More

Tuesday 8th September

Photo

Gates Open - 12.20pm
First Race - 2.20pm
Last Race - 5.25pm Read More

Monday 21st September

Photo

Gates Open - 11.50am
First Race - 1.50pm
Last Race - 5.05pm Read More

Tuesday 6th October

Photo

Gates Open - 11.50am
First Race - 1.50pm
Last Race - 5.35pm Read More

Tuesday 13th October

Photo

Gates Open -11.50am
First Race - 1.50pm
Last Race - 5.05pm Read More

Monday 26th October

Photo

Gates open - 10.45am
First race - 12.45pm
Last race - 4.15pm Read More

Monday 16th November - Start of National Hunt

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.45
Last Race - 3.50 Read More

Sunday 29th November

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.10
Last Race - 3.20 Read More

Thursday 3rd December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 12.10
Last Race - 3.40 Read More

Wednesday 9th December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
First Race - 1.00
Last Race - 3.30 Read More

Monday 28th December - Festive Race Day

Photo

Gates Open - 10.55 First Race - 12.55
Last Race - 3.45

Read More